Notice: amp_has_paired_endpoint was called incorrectly. Function called while AMP is disabled via `amp_is_enabled` filter. The service ID "paired_routing" is not recognized and cannot be retrieved. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 2.1.1.) in /home/ on line 5775
Yuva Rajput Sabha announces office bearers | State Times
Home Jammu Yuva Rajput Sabha announces office bearers

Yuva Rajput Sabha announces office bearers


JAMMU: Core committee of Yuva Rajput Sabha (YRS) declared its new President, Chief Patron of Yuva Rajput Sabha. Rajinder Singh waS announced Rajan Singh Happy as new J&K President, Mandeep Singh and Mukesh Singh as Senior Vice- Presidents of Yuva Rajput Sabha J&K.
While addressing media, Rajinder said that he will not stop their efforts and endeavours till Rajput community gets united in all the parts of J&K.
“I will not stop the struggle against the injustice and step motherly attitude of the government towards Rajput community,” he said adding that the community members were in shambles due to step motherly attitude of Government of Jammu and Kashmir towards Rajputs, especially rural and agricultural class.
Following footprints of fourth and the last Dogra monarch of J&K Maharaja Hari Singh, YRS is dedicated for upliftment of Biradari and the people of J&K in general.
YRS also reiterated their demand for the announcement of holiday on the birth anniversary of Maharaja Hari Singh, which is a long pending demand of Rajput community. The team vowed to raise demand for holiday to appropriate Government authorities, he said. Rajan Singh Happy extended his gratitude towards Sabha for electing him for the incumbent position. He assured dignitaries for all the devotion and dedication expected from him. The YRS leaders further informed that the official coronation ceremony will be conducted in the Kashmir Hills Resort on March 14, 2021 at 11:00 AM.
Prominent members present on the occasion included Raghubir Singh, Rajveer Singh, Surinder Singh, Ranjeet Singh, Tinu Langeh, Sandeep Singh Sandy, Parveen Singh, Vikram Singh, Mohinder Singh, Mesha and Manja.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments