TRT Muthi Phase-II elects President



JAMMU: Anil Bhan took the oath as new President and Kiran Dassi as General Secretary of Migrant Welfare Committee for TRT Migrant Flats Muthi Camp Phase-II in presence of Election Commissioner Moti Lal who entrusted with the responsibilities of supervising the whole election process.
The onus of the development of TRT Phase-ll lies with Anil Bhan, Moti Lal said. Anil Bhan assured the inhabitants of TRT Phase-ll that he will work hard for every development and resolve every issue related to locality he also assured youth of TRT Phase-ll that he will take every possible move for their development and welfare and will address their genuine issue.
Anil Bhan also nominated other office bearers and executive members for smooth conduct of work at the grass root level.
M.K. Pandita and Manoj Sharma as Vice Presidents, Raj Nath Raina (Babloo Ji) as Organiser, Raj Nath Raina as Spokesperson, Ramesh Bharti as Publicity Secretary, Kuldeep Kisroo as Treasurer, Rajan Sharma, Maharaj Krishan Pandita, M.L. Kher, Rupali, Usha Dutta, Veena Koul and Surinder Koul as Executive Members, Anil Bhan also nominated Rohit Bhat as Youth President.
On this Occasion, Swami Kumar and Dada were Chief Guest and Dr. Makson Tickoo (BJP Leader), Vikas Koul (Councillor) and Sanjay Dhar were Guest of Honour.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here