Ten Masters/Teachers deputed in FSL


Jammu: The Government of Wednesday deputed ten Masters/Teachers of School Education Department in the Forensic Science Laboratory (FSL), J&K.
“Sanction is accorded to the deputation of ten Master(s)/Teacher(s) of the School Education Department in the Forensic Science Laboratory, J&K for a period of one year subject to the condition that they shall retain their lien, seniority and promotional prospects in their parent department viz. the School Education Department,” reads an order issued by Manoj Kumar Dwivedi, Commissioner/ Secretary, General Administration Department.
As per order, Pritam Lal, Master, Government Middle School (GMS) Chakklian, Panchari has been deputed in FSL Jammu while Mohd Younis Ganie, Teacher, GMS Kantchawa Kulgam; Imtiyaz Ahmad Shah, Teacher, GBPS Zandbathi, Handwara; Muzamil Ali, Teacher, GBHS Verinag; Mohammad Akram, Teacher, GHSS Town, Baramulla; Sayeed Nazir Ahmad Shah, Teacher, GHSS Khaipora, Tangmarg; Ishtiyaq Ahmad Najar, Teacher, GHSS Arin, Bandipora; Mohd. Mohsin, Teacher, GBHSS Khalmulla, Ganderbal; Firdous Ahmad Bhat, Teacher, Govt. BHS Badereher; and Tariq Rashid, Teacher, UPS Safawali have been deputed in FSL Srinagar.