SHD Ministerial Staff Association constitutes body



JAMMU: A general body meeting of Sheep Husbandry Department (SHD) Ministerial Staff Association Jammu was held on Wednesday under chairmanship of Babu Hussain Malik, State President, Jammu Kashmir & Ladakh All Departments Clerical Staff Association. Sham Singh, President Housing & Urban Development Department and Vikas Chander, Senior most member of Clerical Association was also present on the occasion. During the meeting, a body of Sheep Husbandry Department Ministerial Staff Association Jammu was constituted with Iftkhar Liayaqit Bhatti as Chairman, Rajinder Singh as President and Arshad Ayub as General Secretary.
The others members who were elected during the meeting included Bishan Dass as Chief Organiser, Parveen Kumar as Chief Advisor, Yoginder Paul as Advisor, Hari Ram as Organiser, Mohd Sharief as Senior Vice President, Cheena Dutta as Vice President, Abdul Rasheed as Vice President, Savita Gupta as Convener, Abdul Rehman as Secretary, Mohan Kumar as Joint Secretary, Raj Kumar as Treasurer, Sunita Sharma as Publicity Secretary and Sanjeev Singh as Press Secretary
In addition, some members were made Presidents for different districts, including Askar Hussain District President Jammu, Irshad Ahmed DP Kishtwar, Amjad Hussain Qazi DP Doda, Joginder Singh DP Ramban/Udhampur, Ajeet Kumar DP Reasi, Jagdish Chander DP Rajouri, Subash Chander DP Kathua, Rakesh Sharma DP Poonch and Naseem Mohd DP Samba.