PDP Rajouri unit pays tributes to Mufti Mohammad Sayeed



Rajouri: People’s Democratic Party (PDP) Rajouri unit paid rich tributes to party founder Mufti Mohammad Sayeed on his fifth death anniversary.
Highlighting the role of Sayeed, party leaders Master Tasadiq Hussain,Abdul Qayoom Dar, Master Iqbal Shah?Anjum Mirza,Adv Ahsan Mirza,Tazeem Dar,Adv Showkat Chowdhary, Tahir Lone, Adv Majid Shah , Rajesh Jamwal, Romesh Sharma, Manaf Malik, Maqsood Khan ,Adv Nazir ,Saleem Khan,among others recalled that how party Founder contributed in the overall development and growthof Pir Panjal Region in particular and Jammu and Kashmir in general.
The leaders on this occasion offered unconditional support to PDP President Mehbooba Mufti in realising the dreams of Marhoom Mufti for making Jammu and Kashmir a bridge of Peace between two neighbouring countries. The leaders called for taking forward the Sayeed’s mission and urged people to strengthen the party at all levels. The leaders on this ocassion criticised the adamant and harsh approach of BJP led central government in every matter related to common masses. Leaders also pledged their full support to farmers protesting for their genuine demands.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here