NBF releases video album ’16 Saal’



JAMMU: Chairperson of Nirbhay Bharat Foundation (NBF), Tarun Uppal, on Saturday released video Album ’16 Saal’ here.
The album was released under the banner of Nirbhay Bharat Foundation (NBF). Gulshan Rattan, MJ Sunny were the special guest.
While praising the talented youth of Jammu and Kashmir, Tarun Uppal said that they have a great hidden talent and all they need is a right track and a platform to showcase their talent.
“Young boys and girls of Dogra state have a lot of talent and have been excelling in different platforms and proved themselves,” he said, adding that they have also created new platforms for others as well.
Presented by Sinu Taneja, the album songs were shot upon actors including Arif Khan, Divyansh Baba and Shetal Rakhwal and Music was given by Sonu Taneja (JBR).
The video songs were shot under the directions and DOP of Arman and Abhi while the Lyrics were written by Sonu Taneja who has also sung all the songs of the Album.
Uppal said that these young minds have proved themselves in the singing, acting and entertainment field and have become job providers instead of job seekers. He wished them good luck and a grand success in future and hoped from them to excel more well in the field.
The team further informed that all the songs of the album are available on its official YouTube channel.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here