JKAP appoints new office bearers



SRINAGAR: President, Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party (JKAP) Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari on Saturday announced the appointment of various office bearers for Tral Constituency of District Pulwama.
Abdul Salam Malik has been nominated Chief Coordinator Tral Constituency, Ghulam Nabi Lone Block President Aripal, Nisar Ahmad Shah Block President Dadasar and Ghulam Mohammad Wani Block President Tral.
Meanwhile, Party also announced the appointment of office bearers for district Shopian. Abdul Qayoom Shah has been appointed as Vice-President, Advocate Gowhar Ahmad Wani as Vice-President, Advocate Mohammad Tanveer Tak as District Secretary and Athar Muzaffar Reshi as District Organizer.