Eight Inspectors transferred



JAMMU: Additional Director General of Police (ADGP), Jammu Zone, Mukesh Singh transferred eight Inspectors in different ranges.
“As approved by the PEB, eight Inspectors of Jammu Zone are transferred/adjusted from and to the places with immediate effect for further duties,” reads an order issued by ZPHQ, Jammu.
As per order, Inspector Deepak Pathania and Inspector Mohd Shoket have been transferred from Jammu-Kathua-Samba (JKS) Range and posted to Rajouri-Poonch (RP) Range; Inspector Anil Choudhary from (JKS) Range to Doda-Kishtwar-Ramban (DKR) Range; Inspector Jaswinder Singh from Udhampur-Reasi (UR) Range to JKS Range; Inspector Sandeep Parihar from DKR Range to UR Range; Inspector Pankaj Sharma from RP Range to JKS Range; Inspector Sudhir Sadhotra from JKS Range to DKR Range; and Inspector Purab Singh fro RP Range to UR Range.
Moreover, Inspector Bharat Sharma of District Jammu has been transferred to District Samba with immediate effect, the order stated.