Dozens activists of regional parties join Shiv Sena



ARNIA: Influenced by the policies and work of Shiv Sena Bala Saheb Thackeray J&K unit, dozens activists and leaders of several local parties joined the Shiv Sena in an event organized in Arnia on Sunday
Party President Manish Sahni formed Vijaypur and Bishnah units, Munish Sharma was appointed as president Vijaypur unit and Praveen Kumar was appointed as the president Arnia while Raj Kumari was announced president woman wing. Where as Balbir Singh was appointed as vice-chairman, Rajpal chairman, and Shubham Kumar as cashier Arnia block, and Tarsem Lal vice-chairman, Ranjit Kumar as chairman, Guru Ram as cashier of Vijaypur. At the same time, Veena Devi was appointed as Vice-President Mehila Wing and Sudesh Kumari as Chairman and Parsineno Devi as Cashier.
On this occasion Meenakshi Chhibber President Women Wing, Vikas Bakshi General Secretary, Geeta Lakhotra Secretary Women Wing, Binny Mahajan Jammu Youth Head, Subhash Sharma and Rakesh Handa Youth Secretaries, Dimple, Rajat, Amit Kumar, Sushil Sharma attended.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here