Development of rural areas BJP’s main motto: Jugal


SAMBA: Jugal Kishore Sharma, Member of Parliament BJP (Lok Sabha) Jammu-Poonch along with Former Minister Davinder Kumar Manyal, DDC Members Avtar Singh, Subash Bhagat, Balwan Singh, Kartar Chand, Ramesh Lal, BDC members and Senior Leaders BJP Amar Singh, Jangbir Singh visited village Nud, Kaloha, Naid, Janda and inaugurated Nud Kaloha road and bridge constructed under Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojna Scheme and held series of Public meetings in Samba Constituency District Samba.
Jugal while addressing the gathering said that village Nud to Kaloha area is thickly populated and it was the dire need to connect this area with road connectivity means. He said that Nud to Kaloha road along with bridge is constructed under Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojna worth costs rupees 2 crore and stretched over the length of 2.62 kilometres connecting thickly populated area.
MP said that these rural villages were ignored by the previous Congress, NC and PDP led governments who ruled the State from more than 7 decades, no development was seen in the villages during their tenure.
Jugal while appraising Centrally Sponsored Schemes among the masses said that tremendous development have seen in District Samba after formation of BJP led Government in Center in 2014. Many projects are sanctioned and funded during the Modi Government for providing connectivity to the major rural sector wherever required. He said BJP is fulfilling the agenda of “Sabka Sath Sabka Vikaas and Sabka Vishwaas ” and development of rural areas is the main motto. He said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi is working hard to develop each sector of the Nation and thanked him for providing adequate funds under PMGSY to improve rural connectivity.
ADDC Samba Rachna Sharma, ACD Siddharth Dhiman, SE PMGSY Rajan Mengi, AEE PMGSY Ashwani Mehra, AEE PWD R&B Ashwani, DDC Members, BDC Chairman, Municipal Councillors, Sarpanchs and Panches, Senior Leaders BJP Karan Singh, Mohinder Bikka, Sanjeev Kumar, Roshan Lal, Anil Bhagat, Ankush Mahajan, Surinder, Kumar Singh, Shallo Ram, Karan Singh Sarpanchs and Panchs were present at the occasion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here