BJP nominates District Prabharis, Seh Prabharis



JAMMU: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), J&K on Sunday nominated District Prabharis and Seh Prabharis and also assigned the new responsibilities to the party General Secretaries. Sunil Sharma, (Former Minister) has been nominated as Incharge Kashmir Valley including Kashmir Displaced District and also Incharge Doda-Ramban-Kishtwar Districts, Vibodh Gupta, (Former MLC) as Incharge Jammu, Jammu West, R.S.Pura, Jammu Rural, Akhnoor, Nowshera, Rajouri & Poonch Districts, Dr. Devinder Kumar Manyal, (Former Minister) as incharge Kathua, Basohli, Samba, Udhampur, Reasi Districts. Priya Sethi (Former Minister) who is the Incharge Beti Bachao Beti Padao-J&K has been assigned the additional responsibilities as Incharge BJP, HQ-J&K and liaison with BJP Central HQ New Delhi. BJP Districts Prabharis and Seh-Prabharis : Sunil Sethi (Sr. Advocate) as Jammu District Prabhari and Dev Raj (Advocate) as Seh-Parbhari. Sham Lal Sharma (Former Minister) as Jammu Rural District Prabhari and Ajay Pragal as Seh-Parbhari. Rekha Mahajan as Jammu West District Prabhari and Shalja Gupta as Seh-Parbhari. Ayodhya Gupta as RS Pura District Prabhari and Manmohan Singh (Khour) as Seh-Parbhari. Karan Singh as Akhnoor District Prabhari and Brijeshwar Singh Rana as Seh-Parbhari. Dinesh Sharma (Rajouri) as Nowshera District Prabhari and Rakesh Raina (Raka) as Seh-Parbhari. Ch. Vikram Randhawa (Former MLC) as Rajouri District Prabhari and Capt. Som Dutt as Seh-Parbhari. Varinderjit Singh as Poonch District Prabhari and Bharat Bhushan Vaid as Seh-Parbhari. Yudhvir Sethi as Kathua District Prabhari and Kashmira Singh as Seh-Parbhari. Gopal Mahajan as Basohli District Prabhari and Jangbir Singh as Seh-Parbhari. Aseem Gupta as Samba District Prabhari and Th. Narayan Singh as Seh-Parbhari. Shakti Parihar (Former Minister) as Udhampur District Prabhari and Kuldeep Dubey as Seh-Parbhari. Rajeev Sharma (Ex-MLA) as Reasi District Prabhari and Rohit Dubey as Seh-Parbhari. Pawan Khajuria as Ramban District Prabhari and Gajay Singh Rana as Seh-Parbhari. Baldev Singh Balloria as Doda District Prabhari and Shashi Goswami as Seh-Parbhari. Munish Sharma as Kishtwar District Prabhari and Manjeet Razdan (Bhaderwah) as Seh-Parbhari.
Kashmir Province Prabharis: Dr. Darakhsha Anbrabi as Srinagar District Prabhari, Ali Mohd. Mir as Budgam District Prabhari, Sheikh Rashid as Ganderbal District Prabhari, Rafiq Wani as Anantnag District Prabhari, Mushtq Noorabadi as Kulgam district Prabhari, Altaf Thakur as Pulwama District Prabhari, Javid Qadri as Shopian District Prabhari, M.M.War as Baramulla District Prabhari, Anwar Khan as Kupwara District Prabhari and Dr. Farida Khan as Bandipora District Prabhari.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here