48 DySPs placed in Selection Grade



JAMMU: The government on Monday placed 48 Deputy Superintendents of Police (Executive) in the Selection Grade (Non Functional).
“On the recommendations of the Selection Committee, sanction is hereby accorded to the release of Selection Grade- Level-10-A (Rs 56600- Rs 179800) of the Pay Matrix, in favour of Aijaz Ahmad Malik, Tanveer Ahmad and Gh. Mohd Sheikh, on the analogy of their seniors/juniors placed in Selection Grade of DySP vide Government Order No.l95-Home of 2020 dated September 22, 2020, with the same terms and conditions, as laid down in the ibid Government Order,” reads an order issued by Raj Kumar Goyal, Financial Commissioner/Additional Chief Secretary, Home Department.
The sanction is also accorded to the release of Selection Grade-Level-10-A ( Rs 56600- Rs 179800) of the Pay Matrix, in favour 45 officers, it added.
They include Parshotam Lal, Mohd Aslam, Swam Singh, Nissar Hussain, Ali Mohd, Veer Singh, Vijay Paul Singh, Jamrood Singh, Mohd Tufail, Abdul Rashid Khan, Abdul Majid Rather, Farooq Ahmad, Adil Hussain, Pranav Mahajan, Bashir Ahmed Teli, Bodh Raj, Lazar Khandayare, Kamlesh Shoor, Rajinder Kumar, Abdul Maajid Magray, Owais Ahmad Wani, Mohd Ameen Bhat, Bhupinder Kumar, Tussif Ahmed, Tahir Amin Sheikh, Irshad Ahmad Ahanger, Shahid Nahiem, Ashiq Hussain Malik, Shahjhan Choudhary, Imran Malik, Mudassar Hussain, Khalid Ashraf, Sagara Singh, Anita Pawar, Bashir Ahmad, Reyaz Ahmad, Shafiq Ahmad, Joginder Singh, Suraj Singh, Manzoor Hussain, Khurshid Ahmad, Ghulam Hassan Bhat, Gulzar Rashid Magray, Surinder Singh and Mohd Hussain.