2 IAS officers recalled, two deputed to Ladakh


Suse, Santosh deputed to Ladakh; Sachin DC Shopian


JAMMU: The government on Saturday recalled two IAS officers from Ladakh to J&K and deputed two from J&K to Lakdakh.
According to an order issued by the General Administration Department, Baseer-ul-Haq Chaudhary, IAS (JK:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Kargil and Sachin Kumar Vaishy, IAS (JK:2015), Deputy Commissioner, Leh have been recalled from Union Territory of Ladakh to the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir.
Consequently, Baseer-ul-Haq Chaudhary shall report report to the General Administration Department for further posting and Sachin Kumar Vaishy has been posted as Deputy Commissioner, Shopian vice Shrikant Balasaheb Suse, who has been transferred and deputed to Union Territory of Ladakh.
Also, Santosh Sukhadevem IAS (JK:2017), Sub Divisional Magistrate, Mahore, holding additional charge of Sub-Registrar, Mahore, has been transferred and deputed to the Ladakh and Faz Lul Haseeb (IAS ) Sub Divisional Magistrate, Dharmari, has been ordered to hold the charge of the posts of SDM Mahore and Sub-Registrar, Mahore, in addition to his own duties, till further orders.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here