Home Jammu 18 Sr KAS officers to retire in 2021

18 Sr KAS officers to retire in 2021


JAMMU: The J&K Government on Tuesday issued a list of 18 officers of the Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Service who will retire after attaining the age of superannuation in the calendar year 2021.
In an order, the government stated that 18 members of JKAS will retire in 2021. “It is hereby notified that the following member of the Jammu and Kashmir Administration Service shall retire on attaining the age of superannuation, in the afternoon’ of the date, as indicated below during the calendar year, 2021,” the order states.
The officers include Mohammad Ayub, Deputy District Election Officer, Srinagar to attain retirement on January 31, 2021; Bharti Sharma, Collector, ERA, Jammu on February 28, 2021; Bilal Ahmad Bhat, Additional Commissioner in the office of Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir, Riyaz Ahmad, Additional District Development Commissioner, Srinagar, Shahnawaz Bukhari, Commissioner, Survey and Land Records, J&K, Nazir Ahmad Baba, Regional Director, Survey and Land Records (Ex-officio Settlement Officer), Baramulla, Abdul Rashid Bhat, Joint Registrar, Cooperatives Societies (Audit), Kashmir on March 31, 2021; M. S Choudhary, Director, Employment, Jammu and Kashmir on April 30, 2021; Ghulam Mohammad Dar, Executive Director, J&K Entrepreneurship Development Institute and Ravinder Nath Sadhu, Special Secretary, Power Development Department on May 31, 2021; Attam Dev Singh, attached in the office of DC, Poonch on June 30, 2021; Rohit Khajuria, Deputy Commissioner, Samba and Nazir Ahmad Lone, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kupwara on July 31, 2021; Rifat Arif, Special Secretary, Department of Floriculture, Parks and Gardens and Kuldip Kumar Sepolia, Additional Secretary, Technical Education Department on September 30, 2021; Vir Ji Hangloo, Director, Urban Local Bodies, Jammu and Mohammad Hanief Malik, Additional District Development Commissioner, Kishtwar on November 30, 2021; and Hashmat Ali Khan, Director, Hospitality & Protocol to attain retirement on December 31, 2021.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments